[Untitled]‎ > ‎

Presidential Award Recipients

posted May 1, 2014, 6:06 AM by webmaster cme
On Tuesday, May 20th at 6:30 p.m. at the May Board Meeting, several of our students will be recognized for their outstanding academic achievements.  If you are a parent of one of the following students, we are encouraging you to attend the board meeting so that your student can receive their award and recognition that they deserve!

Samantha Bertsch
Shania Conley
Clayton Days
Tyler Dewitt
Julian Dove
Solomon Goodwin
Alexis Hinkle
Jackson Hyndman
Jessica Jauregui
Jacob Leming
Paige Lower
Sawyer Maldeney
Curtis Martin
Samuel Pender
Cole Richmond
Joy Seigel
Kaylee Spade
Autumn Storey
Jordan Williams
Christina Yarian